Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm*
Friday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

** Please check individual stores for opening times as they may not reflect the trading hours listed here.

Click for South Australia Public Holidays in 2016

Christmas Trading Hours:

Approved 2016 Trading Hours: Trading hours for most retailers:
Sunday 27 November 9am to 5pm
Sunday 4 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 11 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 18 December 9am to 5pm
Monday 19 December 9am to 9pm
Tuesday 20 December 9am to 9pm
Wednesday 21 December 9am to 9pm
Thursday 22 December 9am to midnight
Friday 23 December 9am to midnight
Saturday 24 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 25 December CLOSED
Monday 26 December

(Exclusive to the Rundle Mall Precinct)

11am to 5pm
Tuesday 27 December (Public Holiday) 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 28 December 9am to 7pm
Thursday 29 December 9am to 7pm
Friday 30 December 9am to 9pm
Saturday 31 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 1 January 11am to 5pm
Monday 2 January (Public Holiday) 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 3 January Return to normal trading hours

 

Visitor Information Centre Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am - 4pm
Public Holidays: 11am - 3pm

The Adelaide Visitor Information Centre is located in James Place at the western end of Rundle Mall.