Exclusive experiences are waiting for you to unfold in Adelaide’s premier retail destination. Mall Search 
 

Home > News and Events > Rundle Mall Events Calendar

Rundle Mall Events Calendar


E-mail | Print

Discover the enthralling events we have unfolding soon in Rundle Mall:

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 


 

Coming Events:

 

June:

 

Monday 8 June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Rundle Mall is OPEN from 11am-5pm

 

Saturday 6 June - Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs

 

Friday 12 June - Port Adelaide v Geelong

TAKDOA the TOTEM turtle outside Adelaide Central Plaza until 2pm

March from the Mall leaves at 5.50pm at the Gawler Place Canopy

 

Thursday 18 June - Adelaide v Hawthorn

 

July:

 

Sunday 5 July - Adelaide v Geelong

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES:

Monday 6 July & Tuesday 7 July

 

10am – 11am

What:  Steven Kelly mums & kids dance session + Jurlique Skin Hydration Station

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

12pm – 12.30pm

What:  The Amazing Drumming Monkeys

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

1pm – 1.30pm

What:  The Amazing Drumming Monkeys

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

Wednesday 8 July

 

10am – 1pm

What:  Craft Station

Where:  Out the front of the Myer Centre, Rundle Mall

 

Thursday 9 July

 

Midday – 6pm

What:  Craft Station - make your own footy posters!

Where:  Out the front of the Myer Centre, Rundle Mall

3pm – 6pm

What:  OAK Paramedics handing out FREE drinks

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

3pm – 5pm

What:  Triple M will be rocking the Mall with FREE foosball & a handball competition!  Hundreds of prizes to be won!

Where:  Gawler Place Rundle Mall

 

Port Adelaide v Collingwood

 

6pm

What:  March from the Mall departs for PAFC vs Collingwood

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

Friday 10 July

 

10am – 3pm

What:  Crows Media Experience

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

12pm – 2pm

What:  Claude the Crow appearance

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

 

Monday 13 July & Tuesday 14 July

 

10am – 11am

What:  Lululemon Fitness session  + Jurlique Skin Hydration Station - confirmed

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

10am – 2pm

What:  Petting Zoo

Where:  Twin Street, Rundle Mall

 

Wednesday 15 July

 

10am – 1pm

What:  Craft Station

Where:  Out the front of the Myer Centre, Rundle Mall


Thursday 16 July

 

10am – 1pm

What:  Parkour Workshops

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

Friday 17 July

 

10am – 3pm

What:  Crows Media Experience

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

12pm – 2pm

What:  Adelaide Crow player appearances

Where:  Gawler Place Canopy, Rundle Mall

 

Sunday 19 July - Port Adelaide v Adelaide

Showdown FUN in the Mall

March from the Mall to depart 1.30 pm (TBC)

 

Monday 20 July - Liverpool FC v Adelaide United

Fun and FREE giveaways throughout the Day

LIVE screening under the City Cross Superscreen from 7 pm

 

Saturday 25 July - Adelaide v Gold Coast

 

August:

 

Sunday 2 August - Port Adelaide v St Kilda

 

Friday 7 August - Adelaide v Richmond

 

Saturday 15 August - Port Adelaide v GWS

 

Saturday 22 August - Adelaide v Brisbane

 

Sunday 30 August - Adelaide v West Coast 


 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

NEWS&EVENTS


FOLLOW RUNDLE MALL


Rundle Mall FacebookRundle Mall TwitterRundle Mall TV YouTubeRundle Mall photos on InstagramRundle Mall RSS feeds

E-Newsletter Signup


*Email:
Name:
Mobile:
Postcode:
  Privacy

Privacy | Copyright | Disclaimer - Copyright 2010-2015. Rundle Mall Management Authority

 

sitemap xml -->